“Loved this cache” lips geocoin

Originally called the xxx coin 1000 of these sold out in a few weeks from geocoinstore at US$25 for 5 colour pallet or $5 each a bargain. It’s a BIG kiss huge 2.25 inches – that’s a whole inch bigger than I drew it, like the biggest coin in my collection I think! (Next to the parrot who is so big we dubbed it the chicken coin) The black nickel and the glitter are hard to get a picture of.

The purple looked so pale compared to the proof shot. The gold colour I called copper was called orange on the website – I wondered how different to the sample enamels in the hand? Answer: photo is no comparison to holding a coin. The black nickel is gorgeous like a dark silver mirror, not black plastic. My favourite when I FINALLY got to hold them months later is the orange! My own pinky red burgundy   below is a finer glitter than all the others.

Burgundy backimgp4096.jpg

Pallet

~ by forthferalz on November 18, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
