Duplicate page CLOSED

sorry duplicate page- comments moved over to here https://feralcaching.wordpress.com/geoturtle-glass-geocoin-pre-order-3/

7068_1

~ by forthferalz on March 12, 2009.

7 Responses to “Duplicate page CLOSED”

  1. I would love to own one of these beauties. Please invoice me if I make it into this final pre-order. (Hope this isn’t a duplicate.) – hollora = 1

  2. Please put me down for a two.

  3. I would love to have 2 of these, thank you

  4. I would love to own 1 if not 2 of these.
    IBcrashen

  5. Hi Carolyn, I’d love 6 of these beauties if I could and yes of course you can use my picture! I’m honored 🙂

  6. My geocaching name is ZenPanda. I’d like 3 coins please. 🙂

  7. This are classy glassy coins. Put me down for 2 please.
    EMSDanel

Comments are closed.

 
